Online Services

Welcome to our new Online Services menu.

We have recently returned to live services in all three of our worship centres, however, if you are unable to join us in person, you can find our Sunday service available (usually 12 noon on Sundays) on YouTube.

Please click on the link to the right of the date of the service that you wish to view, and you should be taken to YouTube to view that service.

Please note – you don’t need a YouTube account to view our service

Sunday 11 April – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AjAqc7ur4dc

Easter Sunday – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GAl8jlFnrdI

Good Friday – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JWVqcR7T38s

Maundy Thursday – 1 April – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wRSUooqG720&feature=youtu.be

Sunday 28 March – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L2aVq8v8a1A

Sunday 21 March – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qUZNo1ToWsc

Sunday 14 March –

Sunday 7 March – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IZOL6MlRlgE

Sunday 28 February – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gaunCRRzklA

Sunday 21 February – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JGcougKMzqs

Sunday 14 February – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfYcpN_oxXY&t=21s

Sunday 7 February – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qKkgYQVXSKA

Sunday 31 January 2021 – https://youtu.be/vU2g6RoiL90

Sunday 24 January 2021 – Sunday 24 January Worship

Sunday 17 January 2021 – Sunday 17 January